Contact

African Studies, Modern Turkey, Armenian, Ethiopian

Meliné Pehlivanian
email: Meline.Pehlivanian@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 900

Ancient Oriental Studies, Indology, Iranian Studies, Oriental Studies, South Asia, Turkic Peoples, Central Asia

Siegfried Schmitt
email: Siegfried.Schmitt@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 853

Arabic, Islamic and Ottoman Studies

Christoph Rauch (Head of the Oriental Department)
email: Christoph.Rauch@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 800

Dr. Thoralf Hanstein
email: Thoralf.Hanstein@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 851

Egyptology, Christianity in the Middle East, Hebrew and Jewish Studies

Petra Figeac
email: Petra.Figeac@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 860

Sophia Charlotte Fock
email: SophiaCharlotte.Fock@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 852

Southeast Asia, Oceania (Part of the DFG Special Interest Collection 6.25)

Christina Grune
email: Christina.Grune@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 266 435 850



Technical Contact

Universitaetsrechenzentrum
Universitaet Leipzig
Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341-9733348
email: collection@uni-leipzig.de
Homepage: www.uni-leipzig.de/urz